School Board

Board of Directors

President Mr. Wes Briggs
Vice President Ms. Norma Miller
Member Mr. Neil Phillips
Member Ms. Estelle Lara
Member Mr. Robert Perez
Secretary of the Board                               Ms. Carol Thorne
Conflict Disclosure Statement

Upcoming Board Meeting Agenda


Previous Agendas

Meeting Minutes

Financial Accountability

2018 Budget
Statement of Financial Position
Statement of Financial Activities Statement of Cash Flows Schedule of Budgetary Comparison
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.