School Board

2016-2017 Board of Directors

President Mr. Wes Briggs
Vice President Ms. Norma Miller
Member Mr. Neil Phillips
Member Ms. Estelle Lara
Member Mr. Robert Perez
Secretary of the Board                               Ms. Carol Thorne

Upcoming Board Meeting Agenda

May 26th
June 30th
August 23rd
October 27th

Previous Agendas

Meeting Minutes

Financial Accountability

2017 Budget
Statement of Financial Position
Statement of Financial Activities
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.